Introducing Our New BFF :: Janice Pimentel!

Janice_Pimentel_Details_Manager_Portland_Oregon_Wedding_InvitationsHello, lovelies and greetings from Portland, Oregon!

My name is Janice, and I’m the newest member of the Tie That Binds team! With my love for all things Stationery, and my previous background working with one in Canada, I’d like to believe that fate brought me here. Like Monica from Friends, I take joy in the smallest details which include organizing – and please, don’t get me started on my endless obsession with Post-It notes and notebooks! You’ll often find me with my little Shih Tzu, Gemma (she’s the one I’m holding in this photo!), taking strolls around Portland, flipping through the latest fashion magazine, ducking into a thrift shop looking for a new knick knack, or driving out to the Coast with my husband on sunny weekends.

During my time here and working with Tie That Binds, I’ll be the wedding detail coordinator. Think of me as the best friend in all things wedding details – from save the dates, invitations, and coordinating thank-you cards, to reception menus, signage, and favors. I’ll be more than happy to keep you organized, scheduled, and most importantly – on time for the big day!

On this lovely blog, I’ll be sharing some of my favorite wedding inspiration, giving amazing how-to’s, tips and tricks on wedding details, and some helpful and hopefully useful information. I’ll also be sharing what we’re doing in the studio to make you, and all our clients, happy.

If you have any suggestions on a blog topic, any of our products, or just want to say hello, feel free to give me a shout! I would love to hear everything and anything about your big day.

Till then!

xo,
Janice

Leave a comment

Filed under Publicity, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

