Tie That Binds on Snippet and Ink!

What a glorious week we’ve had! Our Your City Style invite suite was part of a feature on Snippet and Ink yesterday! Photographed by Lindsay Madden Photography, this restaurant venue was both laid back and super classy. Doesn’t this couple look so happy to be getting married?



2



1
3


Have a wonderful weekend, and thanks again to Snippet & Ink and Lindsay Madden for sharing!

VENDORS:
Photographer: ©Lindsay Madden Photography / Venue, Catering: My Moon in Williamsburg, Brooklyn, New York / Officiant: Jesse Hendrich / Dress: Alyne from Solutions Bridal / Shoes: Badgley Mischka / Tux: Alton Lane / Shoes: Hugo Boss / Socks: Happy Socks / Bridesmaid Dresses: J. Crew / Stationery: Tie that Binds / Rentals: Atlas Party Rentals / Macaron Tower: Dana’s Bakery /DJ: DJ’s at Work, NYC / Hair, Makeup: Styled by Jen

4 Comments

Filed under Publicity, Real Life Tie That Binds Weddings, Tie That Binds Wedding Suites

4 responses to “Tie That Binds on Snippet and Ink!

  1. Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe this amazing site needs a lot
    more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the advice!

  2. I just like the helpful information you supply
    to your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and take a look at again right here regularly.
    I am somewhat sure I’ll learn lots of new stuff proper here!
    Good luck for the next!

  3. I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about
    my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

  4. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it
    from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple
    adjustements would really make my blog jump out. Please let me
    know where you got your design. Thanks a lot

Leave a Reply

