Follow Us On Instagram!

Okay so I’m WAY behind the curve in getting into Instagram, but now that I have, I’m addicted.
If you’re a current client, future client, wedding addict, or just curious- we’re going to start posting our daily production on Instagram!

Instagram
If you’re a current client, following us is great way to catch an image of your order before it reaches you. I know y’all get crazy excited, so I thought this would help with the anticipation!
For the rest of you, I hope it’ll allow you to experience a bit of “pretty” during your day. And of course, there might be a few pics here and there of my family and our shenanigans…

Leave a comment

Filed under Publicity

Leave a Reply

