We’re Back!

After an INCREDIBLE adventure in Italy, I have returned to hit the ground running with Summer and Fall weddings. For those world travelers out there, here are several pics of the amazing places we got to visit, in rough chronological order. Have any of you visited these places? Tell me!

ROME





SORRENTO






AMALFI






FLORENCE







SIENA





PISA


Haha yes, we only went to see the tower.

CINQUE TERRE






VENICE






Lots of pics, but even more fun. Thank you so much to my brides who have been patient waiting for my return! And thanks even more to my husband who worked hard to scrimp, save, and plan. Now, back to work!

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “We’re Back!

  1. Kelsey

    Beautiful photos, Mekala! Cinque Terre was one of my favorites! Did you do the hike from one end to the other?

    • Well, we hiked from one TOWN to another..? But only 1.5 times. The second time we hitched a bus to the top and hiked down :) Why, did you hike from one end to the other?!

  2. Kelsey

    We hiked from Riomaggiore to Monterosso. It was pretty rugged in some parts!

  3. llbeymer

    Mek, I LOVE looking at these photos! And I can’t tell you how much I adore seeing the two of your together in a picture! I haven’t seen an updated one of those for quite a few years. :) Love you!

  4. I’ve vsitei to Italy several times and I always will come back when I see pictures like these …. your blog is beautiful, I liked it too, has lowered the revenue records and I’m navigating around it. Thanks for sharing.

  5. oh my gosh, so amazing! where is the jealous button??=)

Leave a Reply

