Bon Voyage!

If you’re a recent client of ours, you know the countdown has been constant: My husband and I are traveling to Europe this Summer. The trip is finally here! For the next five weeks I will be touring some of the most incredible cities in the world, and can’t WAIT to come back and share my adventures. Not to worry, blog posts will continue as normal, but I wont be taking orders until July 15th.
I want to leave you with this amazing wedding that was featured on the infamous Style Me Pretty blog earlier this year. It’s truly the most amazing destination wedding I’ve ever seen, and I’m pretty sure you’ll agree. I almost feel like making a pilgrimage to the venue :)















Shot by Wedding Photographer: Marisa Holmes
To see all credits, visit the full feature at the Style Me Pretty blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

