New Item in Our Etsy Shop ~ Vintage Coffee Cups!

Aren’t they adorable?! I want to keep them all for myself, but we’re trying something new here at Tie That Binds. If we find something vintage, antique, or just beautiful, we’ll try our very hardest to pass the goods along to you! What do you think of that idea?









I recently purchased these vintage spoons from Etsy, and it inspired me to share my favorite vintage things with the world of Etsy. Better get ’em before they’re gone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Tie That Binds Product Features

Leave a Reply

