Spread-the-Word Giveaway ~ Vow Tote Bag!

Happy Friday! We’re celebrating with a giveaway! These custom tote bags were a request from a bride and we made an extra just for you, our fantastic readers :)



Here’s how to win…
You can do one of the following:

1 ~ Leave a comment
2 ~ Become a fan on our facebook

And unlimited of the following:

3 ~ Have a cute idea you wish we would design? Comment with your suggestion!
4 ~ Tweet about the giveaway and include @TieThatBinds
5 ~ Mention our giveaway on your blog (and comment with the link!)

Giveaway ends next Thursday, August 19th at 5pm. Then we’ll tell you who won Friday morning! Spread the word…. ready, set, GO~!

18 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

18 responses to “Spread-the-Word Giveaway ~ Vow Tote Bag!

  1. Love the bag. So sweet! I am a fan on Facebook now :D. My blog (Good Day!) is on there too. Check it out.

    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Asheville-NC/Good-Day/111889442175531?ref=sgm

  2. Katherine M

    I love this tote! It would be so cute to bring on a honeymoon!

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Spread-the-Word Giveaway ~ Vow Tote Bag! « -- Topsy.com

  4. Jordan P

    I especially love the font of this bag.

  5. Jordan P

    Also, as far as things I’d like to see…. I’m about to be a maid of honor and helping the bride find good bridesmaid gifts (both for the bachelorette party and for the wedding itself) has been tough. So definitely that!

  6. I will take a tote please!

  7. Kristin L

    Very cute! Maid of Honor and a Bridesmaid in two weddings :)

  8. Pingback: lime link love

  9. Heather S

    Adorable! What a lovely bag, I would love to win and sport this! Cheers!

  10. Rachel

    Oh this looks darling! I would love to have an idea where you feature a gcute little drawing of a bride and groom with words in a circle around them saying, past, present, future, forever. I just think that would be extra special.

    Rachel

  11. jackie

    These bags are just the thing that would be kept as a keepsake at any wedding. They are really nice

  12. beautiful bag! would love to win it

  13. Hello! Even you won’t ship to Germany, I would love to leave an comment. The bag looks great and the font is perfect. Very good idea.

    Will come back to your website and see what’s going on.

    Have a fab. Sunday, or is it already Monday in down-under? Don’t know. Anyway, have a good day.

    Greetings from the other side of the world, ines

  14. These are so sweet! I’d love to carry my wedding planning papers and binders to meet with vendors! How fun!

  15. Kristine

    I love this tote Mekala! Speaking from personal experience (Mekala made my personal bridal tote), these bags are wonderful. They are the perfect size for those wedding day extras that just didn’t fit in my purse. I carried it around with me all day and then it made the honeymoon trip to Hawaii as well. I can’t tell you the number of comments I had about it at various airports :) I have so many design ideas they wouldn’t fit on this page but since I have a number of bridal showers coming up I am thinking baby onesies with personalized designs or phrases or personalized mom-to-be tees. I am also thinking about Christmas cards with my hubby so what about a line of Christmas cards personalized with or without family photo?

  16. Fanned your facebook page! – Katie K (ktkatherine)

Leave a Reply

