Fall Table Decor

We’re taking a break from weddings today to share this bouquet I put together this weekend. I bought the faux berry branches on clearance last January, and discovered that the bush in my front yard dies into these beautiful little dried buds. I also had some burlap and red ribbon laying around, so I sewed it into a quick-and-easy table runner. Came together nicely, I thought.







Since I’m obviously behind on the Fall decor, I’d better get a head start with the Christmas decor NOW! More to come soon!

1 Comment

Filed under DIY Projects, Holidays

One response to “Fall Table Decor

Leave a Reply

