Feather Her Nest Bridal Shower

It’s Wednesday! And today we have a special treat… a full-feature of one of our favorite shower suites, Feather Her Nest!

We styled this shower in June for a bride very special to my heart- my baby sister. With the help of family and friends, we pulled together an awesome food fondue table and simplistic but thoughtful shower details.





























It was so … indescribably rewarding to give my little sister the beautiful shower she deserved. I love you, Kelsie.
AND, special shout-out to Katie O’Reilly for her event planning expertise and willing spirit! You’ll see her taking the wedding industry by storm in no time.

3 Comments

Filed under Bridal Showers

3 responses to “Feather Her Nest Bridal Shower

  1. So glad to see it was as amazingly beautiful as I remembered. Great job Mekala. You’re stuff never ceases to amaze me!

  2. Lindsey Christensen

    Sorry if I’ve just crossed the line from neighbor to stalker…but you make beautiful things! Oh my goodness! I’m in awe! :)

Leave a Reply

