Giveaway ~ 50 FREE Holiday Cards!



We said it was coming, and it’s finally here! We’re giving away 50 of our new holiday cards in any design to a lucky winner who tells their friends about us.
View the collection!
Here’s how to win…
You can do one of the following:

1 ~ Leave a comment
2 ~ “Like” our facebook

And unlimited of the following:

3 ~ Tweet about the giveaway and include @TieThatBinds
4 ~ Mention our giveaway on your blog (make sure a pingback shows up here!)
5 ~ Have a cute idea you wish we would design? Comment with your suggestion!

Giveaway ends next Thursday, October 28th at 5pm. Then we’ll tell you who won Friday morning! Spread the word…. ready, set, GO~!

16 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

16 responses to “Giveaway ~ 50 FREE Holiday Cards!

  1. Alexandra

    Mekala,
    These are so cute! Adam and i just had engagement photos taken at West Point and are anxiously awaiting to see the results. I’m sure one of those photos would make a perfect backdrop for a holiday card!

  2. Sarah Lohman

    Mekala- you never cease to amaze me with your creativity and designs… these are wonderful!! I am telling all of my facebook friends… I’m winning this… JUST fyi ;)

  3. LOVE your holiday designs!! This would be wonderful to win!

  4. Oh Mekala, I’ve been looking for gorgeous, one-of-a-kind holiday cards to send out as our holiday greeting AND as our “we moved” card. I would LOVE to win this giveaway!!

  5. Just mentioned your giveaway on Twitter AND Facebook!!

  6. Gorgeous cards! I’m headed to like your FB page…

  7. Jana

    These cards are gorgeous, sign me up!

  8. I loved your recipe card designs and I love these new Christmas designs! I’ll certainly be sharing your giveaway.

  9. Pingback: Christmas Card Giveway

  10. Emily

    Love the cards! Love ‘em! Definitely adorable!

  11. Carla

    WOW! What a great giveaway! These cards are adorable!

  12. Dalton

    Your holiday collection is simply stunning. I love the romantic monogram design.

  13. TheFutureMrsB

    What a great collection of holiday cards. My favotire by far is the Family Merriment design. It’s soooooo cute!

  14. CMartinez

    I would LOVE to win this great giveaway. We have been looking for great and unique holiday cards, and would be super excited if we could win yours.

  15. Colleen

    Free cards, cute designs…I’m in. I hope I win, but will be back if I don’t!

  16. Kyu Lee

    says page cannot be found!!!!

Leave a Reply

